Free shipping on orders over $100


Pleasure Mates Collection



Add to Wishlist
Tango by We-Vibe™ is designed for precise external stimulation. The narrow edges provide direct stimulation, while the flat area soothes and stimulates with all-over massage. Tango is 100% waterproof and body-safe. With the 8 vibration modes of Tango, plus two silicone forms for internal stimulation, variety is in your hand. Tango by We-Vibe recharges in just 90 minutes, and the low-power alert lets you know when it’s time to power up. Glow Pleasure Mate™ is shaped for targeted G-spot stimulation. Its tip is soft and supple, but the handle is firm, to enable you to apply pressure for just the right feel. Dusk Pleasure Mate™ is silky soft and smoothly tapered — just right, for those new to anal exploration. When Dusk is paired with Tango, the rumbly vibrations relax and provide waves of pleasure.   Get to know the Tango Pleasure Mate Collection Tango by We-Vibe Petite, powerful and pocket-size — the most powerful mini-vibe 8 vibration modes Low-power alert indicator 1-button pleasure control 100% waterproof Body-safe — PC ABS thermoplastic — free from phthalates, latex and BPA USB-rechargeable battery — 90-minute recharge for up to 2 hours of pleasure Glow Pleasure Mate Get right to your G-spot with the soft tip and firm handle Body-safe — 100% medical-grade silicone — free from phthalates, latex and BPA Dusk Pleasure Mate Silky soft and smoothly tapered for those new to anal stimulation Body-safe — 100% medical-grade silicone — free from phthalates, latex and BPA Other features 1-year warranty Eco-friendly — carbon-neutral manufacturing In the box Tango by We-Vibe The most powerful mini-vibe Glow and Dusk silicone forms Medical-grade silicone forms, for G-spot and anal stimulation USB cable USB for charging via any USB port or widely available USB power adapter (not included) Storage bag Silky storage pouch for convenient storage and travel Instruction manual Illustrated, multi-language instruction manual — English, Chinese/Mandarin, Czech, Dutch, French, German, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Swedi